Annual Report 2016

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee is comprised of Ms De Groot, Mr Slippens (Chairman), Mr Goeminne and Mr van der Vis. In 2016, two committee meetings and frequent consultations were held. The Remuneration Committee also discussed the performance and remuneration of the top twenty managers of the organisation with the Management Board.

The remuneration report follows the Report of the Supervisory Board.